Switch Theme:

=I= mystic rule question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut





Chicago

When does the mystic ds rule come into effect? If several units are coming down on the same turn do you have to fire at the first one to land or do you resolve the free shots after all units have landed on that turn? Assuming of course that multiple units land within the 4d6 range


DT:80S+++G+++M+B++I+Pw40k00+D++A(WTF)/areWD100R+++++T(T)DM+ 
   
Made in us
Terminator with Assault Cannon





I believe you get to take free shots at each.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: