Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
Ok so the new codex says that the swarmlord may use 2 psychic powers a turn, but all of his psychic powers are shooting and the rulebook says that you can only use one shooting psychic power per turn. So does this mean that he can only use one power per turn??? if so then why did the writers put this in the codex???
Remember each leaf and blade of grass, make them your friend, before your enemy makes them your foe!
Must remember to add this one to my FAQ. 4th time Ive seen it asked now
Just remember he cannot use two of the SAME power, they have to be different ones.
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2010/01/19 20:12:41
Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail. Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!)