Hey all,
I looked around, couldn't find anything relating to this and I'm new to the Brettonians. Let's say a lance of 9 charges a unit with ASF and causes three wounds and the saving throws are failed. Would the knights along the flanks still get their attacks? I know in the rules for the lance it says that it requires the model in front to be in combat, which it would have been at the beginning of combat, but was struck down before it could attack back and therefore isn't in combat anymore.
Thanks
|