Normally, units in terminator armor cannot sweeping advance.
But I don't think anywhere in the CSM codex does it say that Oblits are wearing "terminator armor," as opposed to in the entry for the Chaos Terminators themselves. Oblits do have a 2+ armor save and a 5+ invuln. save, and can deep strike, just like a model in terminator armor would, but since it never specifies them as wearing terminator armor, can they still sweeping advance in combat? I don't think Slow and Purposeful prevents them from doing that, right? Are there any other rules wherein this distinction might be important?
Thanks!
-Grorx
|