Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
I saw an old post concerning this with eldar vehicles, but I figured I would try to get a specific answer for my RavenGuard/MEQ. A Vanguard veteran squad(or any squad for that matter) entering play via drop pod(open topped), that has fleet of foot from capt shrike, should be able to disembark, fleet d6, and assault six right?
A DAGGER IN THE DARK IS WORTH A THOUSAND SWORDS AT DAWN
In any case, no, you cannot. It is explicitly denied.
Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail. Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!)