Switch Theme:

Can you tank shock then disembark?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ca
Stealthy Space Wolves Scout






My freind keeps saying that you cannot dissembark the same turn you tnak shock is this true?

My purpose in life is to ruin yours. 
   
Made in gb
Lord of the Fleet






If you move less than 12" then you can still disembark.
   
Made in ca
Stealthy Space Wolves Scout






Scott-S6 wrote:If you move less than 12" then you can still disembark.
so if you move 12 inches excalty can you still disembark?

My purpose in life is to ruin yours. 
   
Made in gb
Hanging Out with Russ until Wolftime







Grey elder wrote:
Scott-S6 wrote:If you move less than 12" then you can still disembark.
so if you move 12 inches excalty can you still disembark?
Yes.

Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail.
Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!)
 
   
Made in ca
Stealthy Space Wolves Scout






Gwar! wrote:
Grey elder wrote:
Scott-S6 wrote:If you move less than 12" then you can still disembark.
so if you move 12 inches excalty can you still disembark?
Yes.

SWEET

My purpose in life is to ruin yours. 
   
Made in gb
Towering Hierophant Bio-Titan



UK

Grey elder wrote:
Gwar! wrote:
Grey elder wrote:
Scott-S6 wrote:If you move less than 12" then you can still disembark.
so if you move 12 inches excalty can you still disembark?
Yes.

SWEET
Flamers. Kills everything.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2010/03/23 23:06:01


 H.B.M.C. wrote:
Friend of mine just sent me this:

"The Tyranid Codex, where I learned the truth about despair, as will you. There's a reason why this codex is the worst hell on earth... Hope. ."
Too be fair.. it's all worked out quite well!

Heh.  
   
Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut





Except for your own figures because template weapons may not touch friendly figures... Unless you do it in real life... but I dont suggest doing that.... lmao
   
Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut





Yes you can

Your Grandmaster is the only good leprechaun that remains, all the others turned to whiskey. 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: