Switch Theme:

Two pathfinder Devilfish = Two deepstrike scatter rerolls?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Painting Within the Lines






Just wondering if I run two squads of pathfinders with their marker beacon Devilfish, do I get two rerolls for deep striking scatter if they both have LOS?



 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




How are you rerolling a reroll, when this is explicitly forbidden?
   
Made in us
Aspirant Tech-Adept





St. Louis

Main rulebook specifically says you may not reroll a reroll. So this is not possible.
   
Made in gb
Hanging Out with Russ until Wolftime







Page 2 of the BRB

Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail.
Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!)
 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: