phantommaster wrote:When the GK attack in cc they get the extra attack from the storm bolter... yes ... blah blah blah ... then, however a model using this does not get the attack bonus for charging as it is too unwieldy. This rule only applies to PAGK.
My interpretation of this is that only the bit when they charge doesn't apply to PAGK, because if we apply logic, they are in lighter armour and therefore making it unwieldy.
However some people state that the whole rule only applies to PAGK. Can someone help please?
Only
PAGK get True Grit.
TAGK do not.
Note the lack of a True Grit Special rule on page 25 where
TAGK are.