|
So... I was reading over the Black Templars Vows tonight again, and was struck by some interesting wording. Suffer Not, Abhor the Witch, and Accept any Challenge all say all Black Templars units get xxxx Does this mean that any allied BT (IE two BT players) can combine, and get the benefits of 2 vows) However, Uphold The Honour just says Unit, doesn't mention Black Templars Specifically at all. Now the question is, as RAW, would that vow affect allies? Following that logic, Does using Sicarius give an allied space marine player the ability to use his leadership? with the "Rites of Battle" Rule? Thanks !
|