Switch Theme:

Necromunda Rules Question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Screeching Screamer of Tzeentch





Hello all.

My ratskin gang purchased a piece of archeotech (cost of d6x10) from the outlaw trading post.

The gang rating rules state that you shouldn't include the random part of the cost of an item when considering your gang rating.

My question is this:

Because the cost is completely random, does this mean that I just pay for the item and it doesn't affect my gang rating in any way?

If anyone knows, I'd love to get this settled.

-Ruffgutz
   
Made in be
Arch Magos w/ 4 Meg of RAM






In the Wasteland

your gang rating won't be affected, i guess.



 
   
 
Forum Index » Other 40K/30K Universe Games
Go to: