Switch Theme:

How to place blast markers  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
The Hive Mind





Galador wrote:The picture in the BRB shows it completely over the Orks base, if that is any help. It even shows that it is off center, but still completely over the base.

And obviously that is the only way to place a blast marker.

If the hole was slightly off the base, that would support my interpretation.
The hole being completely on the base doesn't support nor shoot down my interpretation.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in us
Malicious Mandrake





I just know that around my FLGS, if there is an illustration to go with a rule, we use the illustration to show how to do it. Hence, if it is completely on the base in the illustration, then it needs to be completely on the base on the tabletop. Just how we play it here, and it doesnt totally shoot down your way of thinking, however, I feel that with the wording of the rule and the backup of the illustration, that nos has it correct.

Kabal of Isha's Fall 12000PTs

Best DE advice ever!!!
Dashofpepper wrote:Asking how to make a game out of a match against Dark Eldar is like being in a prison cell surrounded by 10 big horny guys who each outweigh you by 100 pounds and asking "What can I do to make this a good fight?" You're going to get violated, and your best bet is to go willingly to get it over with faster.


And on a totally different topic:
Dashofpepper wrote:Greetings Mephiston! My name is Ghazghkull Thraka, and today you will be made my bitch.
 
   
Made in us
Huge Bone Giant





Oakland, CA -- U.S.A.

The problem with that is that the illustration is correct regardless of which interpretation is used.

Editing to add:
We have generally played that the entire hole had to be over a model - in every case.
The FAQ states that is not the correct way to play.

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2012/01/23 23:05:31


"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."

DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

What it comes down to is:

"with its hole over the base of the target"

If the hole is not over the base, in any capacity or amount, then the rule has been broken, because clearly, the hole is not over the base. It is Partially over the base, but that is not what the rule calls for.

Basically if you ask the question: Is the hole over the base of the target?

If you can answer yes, without answering yes and no, then you are in the clear.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/23 23:18:11


"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Huge Bone Giant





Oakland, CA -- U.S.A.

Read page 60, DeathReaper. Specifically Blast Weapons vs. Vehicles.

Then read that FAQ (that I quoted) again.

Then think about your table argument.

Editing to add:
Ohh. . .HiveTyrant!

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2012/01/23 23:21:06


"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."

DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ 
   
Made in us
Rough Rider with Boomstick




Ohio, USA

p32 of the BRB may be instructive. The diagram shows the original blast marker (with no scatter) being partially over, but not completely over the target base.

"Ignorance is bliss, and I am a happy man."
"When you claim to be a purple unicorn, and I do not argue with you, it is not because I agree with you."
“If the iron is hot, I desire to believe it is hot, and if it is cool, I desire to believe it is cool.”
"Beware when you find yourself arguing that a policy is defensible rather than optimal; or that it has some benefit compared to the null action, rather than the best benefit of any action." 
   
Made in us
Huge Bone Giant





Oakland, CA -- U.S.A.

foolishmortal wrote:p32 of the BRB may be instructive. The diagram shows the original blast marker (with no scatter) being partially over, but not completely over the target base.
Gadzooks, the 1 is!


Good eyes, man!

"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."

DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ 
   
Made in us
Rough Rider with Boomstick




Ohio, USA

Thank you. I'm normally not this active on internet forums, but my research grant ended, my 2nd job dissolved, and full time classes are only so distracting.

I was really enjoying the Chimera DT IP DoW topic, but for me at least, it has run its course.

I'm trying very hard to engage in helpful, open minded debate. If I slip into trolling please smack me down.

"Ignorance is bliss, and I am a happy man."
"When you claim to be a purple unicorn, and I do not argue with you, it is not because I agree with you."
“If the iron is hot, I desire to believe it is hot, and if it is cool, I desire to believe it is cool.”
"Beware when you find yourself arguing that a policy is defensible rather than optimal; or that it has some benefit compared to the null action, rather than the best benefit of any action." 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

ok, read P.60 and the FaQ.

It still stands that 'The Hole' must be initially placed over any part of the vehicles hull.

'The Hole' still includes all parts of said object, since no allowance is given to place 'The Hole' so it is at least partially over etc.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/24 01:11:11


"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Heroic Senior Officer





Woodbridge, VA

DeathReaper wrote:ok, read P.60 and the FaQ.

It still stands that 'The Hole' must be initially placed over any part of the vehicles hull.

'The Hole' still includes all parts of said object, since no allowance is given to place 'The Hole' so it is at least partially over etc.


Except, as previously noted, the example on page 32 shows the first hole (a hit according to the text) being partially on the base. Which supports the new FAQ as well.

Don "MONDO"
www.ironfistleague.com
Northern VA/Southern MD 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut






UK

Can all the diagrams be trusted? Surely the one on pg45 depicting the 'Trapped!' rule has that unengaged Rhino a little too close to those enemy Gretchin? AFAIK you're only allowed to ignore the 1" rule when assaulting, and those gretchin are already in assault.

There is very little chance that they could fit in that gap and be the assaulting unit that turn, but if the marines were the assaulting unit then the gretchin must have already been within 1" of an enemy model prior to the assault due to space issues.

If the combat had been going on for a few turns, then that Rhino has moved too close.

Either way, if i'm not mistaken, the placement of the Rhino breaks the 1" rule, meaning rulebook diagrams aren't exactly definitive evidence.

Mandorallen turned back toward the insolently sneering baron. 'My Lord,' The great knight said distantly, 'I find thy face apelike and thy form misshapen. Thy beard, moreover, is an offence against decency, resembling more closely the scabrous fur which doth decorate the hinder portion of a mongrel dog than a proper adornment for a human face. Is it possibly that thy mother, seized by some wild lechery, did dally at some time past with a randy goat?' - Mimbrate Knight Protector Mandorallen.

Excerpt from "Seeress of Kell", Book Five of The Malloreon series by David Eddings.

My deviantART Profile - Pay No Attention To The Man Behind The Madness

"You need not fear us, unless you are a dark heart, a vile one who preys on the innocent; I promise, you can’t hide forever in the empty darkness, for we will hunt you down like the animals you are, and pull you into the very bowels of hell." Iron - Within Temptation 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





\o/ I am vindicated!

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in us
Powerful Phoenix Lord





Buffalo, NY

@Avatar, for all we know, the Rhino was there before assault began. It could be something like:
Rhino moves to where it is depicted, and Scouts jump up. Gretchins assault on their turn.
Either no winner in assault, or loser passed morale test.
2 units of Marines move up closer.
Gretchins lose combat and are forced to fall back.
This situation accurately depicts what has happened in the picture.

Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut






UK

What happens later on does not matter, the Rhino is still breaking the 1" rule by being within 1" of a unit that is not assaulting (they have reached combat resolution, therefore are past assault moves) and is not involved in the assault.

The situation depicted is not my point, my point is that GW have broken their own rules in that diagram, why would it not happen in other diagrams?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/24 01:41:40


Mandorallen turned back toward the insolently sneering baron. 'My Lord,' The great knight said distantly, 'I find thy face apelike and thy form misshapen. Thy beard, moreover, is an offence against decency, resembling more closely the scabrous fur which doth decorate the hinder portion of a mongrel dog than a proper adornment for a human face. Is it possibly that thy mother, seized by some wild lechery, did dally at some time past with a randy goat?' - Mimbrate Knight Protector Mandorallen.

Excerpt from "Seeress of Kell", Book Five of The Malloreon series by David Eddings.

My deviantART Profile - Pay No Attention To The Man Behind The Madness

"You need not fear us, unless you are a dark heart, a vile one who preys on the innocent; I promise, you can’t hide forever in the empty darkness, for we will hunt you down like the animals you are, and pull you into the very bowels of hell." Iron - Within Temptation 
   
Made in us
Huge Bone Giant





Oakland, CA -- U.S.A.

DeathReaper wrote:ok, read P.60 and the FaQ.

It still stands that 'The Hole' must be initially placed over any part of the vehicles hull.

'The Hole' still includes all parts of said object, since no allowance is given to place 'The Hole' so it is at least partially over etc.
The FAQ says exactly the opposite, assuming you read the one from GW regarding the hole over a vehicle that I mentioned.


Automatically Appended Next Post:
Avatar 720 wrote:the Rhino is still breaking the 1" rule by being within 1" of a unit that is not assaulting (they have reached combat resolution, therefore are past assault moves) and is not involved in the assault.
The rules disallows moving within an inch, other rules make you move if needed during your move, but there is not a passive rule that says a unit cannot be within 1" of an enemy; the rule says you may not MOVE within 1" of an enemy.

Or am I missing something?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/24 01:57:04


"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."

DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





Avatar 720 wrote:What happens later on does not matter, the Rhino is still breaking the 1" rule by being within 1" of a unit that is not assaulting (they have reached combat resolution, therefore are past assault moves) and is not involved in the assault.

The situation depicted is not my point, my point is that GW have broken their own rules in that diagram, why would it not happen in other diagrams?

There is no "... and is not involved in the assault ..." in the rules. They say the Gretchins make a normal move, with the exception that they can move to within 1" of an enemy unit - page 34. Nothing about other units. Unless I missed a rule?

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in us
Rough Rider with Boomstick




Ohio, USA

I agree that GW does make mistakes. GW employs and is run by human beings, fallible human beings. No editing process is perfect. However, to say that since a mistake has occurred previously, therefore we cannot trust the BRB.... well, we won't get very far with that approach.

I agree that rulebook diagrams aren't exactly definitive evidence. However I think they are valid points to look at when trying to interpret text. What we have here is potentially ambiguous text that needs an interpretation.

p30 BRB
"When firing a blast weapon, models do not roll to hit.
instead just pick one enemy model visible to the firer
and place the blast marker (see diagram) with its hole
over the base of the target model, or its hull if it is a
vehicle."

Can you place the marker so that the hole is over, but not completely over the model and/or vehicle hull? The recent FAQ ruling was put forth as a possible means of interpretation.

p4 Jan 2012 40k faq
"Q: If the hole at the centre of a blast marker is only
partially over the hull of a vehicle, is the hit resolved at
the weapons full Strength? (p60)
A: Yes."

This was objected to because it may well be referring to a post scatter positioning of the blast marker. OK...

on to the diagram p32 BRB. "The original marker (1) scores a hit and does not scatter"
How was this original marker placed? Under multiple barrages it says "First place the blast marker for the weapon in the firing unit that is closest to the target."
How do you do that? p30 BRB quoted above.

Not definitive evidence, but a strong argument. IMO a stronger argument than mistakes are possible, so it is possible GW made a mistake.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/24 02:07:33


"Ignorance is bliss, and I am a happy man."
"When you claim to be a purple unicorn, and I do not argue with you, it is not because I agree with you."
“If the iron is hot, I desire to believe it is hot, and if it is cool, I desire to believe it is cool.”
"Beware when you find yourself arguing that a policy is defensible rather than optimal; or that it has some benefit compared to the null action, rather than the best benefit of any action." 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

That FaQ MUST be in reference to the Final position of the marker.

How I came to that conclusion: the question is about the hit being resolved, and you only resolve a hit after you roll for scatter.

Now, it may have not scattered in that case, but there is a 2 in 3 chance that it will not 'Hit'

"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Huge Bone Giant





Oakland, CA -- U.S.A.

Editing miss-quote.

The FAQ states that partially over is over,
It is not asking about scatter.

When you use the actual question written, not assumptions about why it is written, it covers this question. Literally, in the case of vehicular targets.


Automatically Appended Next Post:
It is always fun spending each half of a thread positing opposite things.

This message was edited 3 times. Last update was at 2012/01/24 02:33:38


"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."

DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

It does "covers this question. Literally, in the case of vehicular targets" but only after the final position of the marker has been determined.

So it invalidates that FaQ for the situation were are discussing.

It does seem the RaW is not as clear as we would like it to be.
kirsanth wrote:It is always fun spending each half of a thread positing opposite things.


"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Battlewagon Driver with Charged Engine




Gotta agree here, the RAW is a tad unclear. However, I have to say I'm inclined to say that partially-covering counts; it seems fairly consistent that in Warhammer 40k, being partially within a certain area satisfies requirements to be within it. Figuring who can attack in CC works that way, as does disembarking from a transport, so given that the wording is fuzzy and there's only limited precedent, I think that's the way I'd play it.

 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut






UK

rigeld2 wrote:
Avatar 720 wrote:What happens later on does not matter, the Rhino is still breaking the 1" rule by being within 1" of a unit that is not assaulting (they have reached combat resolution, therefore are past assault moves) and is not involved in the assault.

The situation depicted is not my point, my point is that GW have broken their own rules in that diagram, why would it not happen in other diagrams?

There is no "... and is not involved in the assault ..." in the rules. They say the Gretchins make a normal move, with the exception that they can move to within 1" of an enemy unit - page 34. Nothing about other units. Unless I missed a rule?


The 'and not involved in the assault' was to show that the Rhino is not part of the combat occuring on page 45.

They don't say anything about the Gretchins moving at all, they say that they lost the combat in order to show the 'Trapped!' rule, but that is unimportant. The fact is that you are only given the ability to ignore the 1" rule during an assault move, once you are in combat you are no longer performing an assault move, therefore you must comply with the 1" rule. The Gretchin on page 45 are within 1" of the enemy Rhino and they are not performing an assault move, nor have they engaged the Rhino in any way, therefore the scenario is illegal.

Mandorallen turned back toward the insolently sneering baron. 'My Lord,' The great knight said distantly, 'I find thy face apelike and thy form misshapen. Thy beard, moreover, is an offence against decency, resembling more closely the scabrous fur which doth decorate the hinder portion of a mongrel dog than a proper adornment for a human face. Is it possibly that thy mother, seized by some wild lechery, did dally at some time past with a randy goat?' - Mimbrate Knight Protector Mandorallen.

Excerpt from "Seeress of Kell", Book Five of The Malloreon series by David Eddings.

My deviantART Profile - Pay No Attention To The Man Behind The Madness

"You need not fear us, unless you are a dark heart, a vile one who preys on the innocent; I promise, you can’t hide forever in the empty darkness, for we will hunt you down like the animals you are, and pull you into the very bowels of hell." Iron - Within Temptation 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

BeRzErKeR wrote: Figuring who can attack in CC works that way, as does disembarking from a transport, so given that the wording is fuzzy and there's only limited precedent, I think that's the way I'd play it.


And arriving from reserve is the opposite to disembarking and who can attack in CC, so we have two different precedents here.

Given two interpretations we should probably take the least advantageous one.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/24 03:07:58


"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Battlewagon Driver with Charged Engine




DeathReaper wrote:

And arriving from reserve is the opposite to disembarking and who can attack in CC, so we have two different precedents here.

Given two interpretations we should probably take the least advantageous one.


Well, since I play Orks and never take any blast weapons, allowing my opponent to place his liberally IS the least advantageous for me.

 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

That is not how it works Berzerker.

The one doing the placement should use the least advantageous of the two interpretations.

Just as anything in your army of orks. If it could work two different ways and one way gives you an advantage, you should play it the other way.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/24 03:11:41


"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Battlewagon Driver with Charged Engine




DeathReaper wrote:That is not how it works Berzerker.

The one doing the placement should use the least advantageous of the two interpretations.

Just as anything in your army of orks. If it could work two different ways and one way gives you an advantage, you should play it the other way.


I was being flippant, as evinced by my Orkmoticon.

I DO go out of my way to avoid taking advantage of rules issues; but I also, in cases like this where I can see support for both sides, let my opponent choose. If my opponent made the argument that he could center a blast marker partially on and partially off the base of one of my models, I would let him do so. That's what I'm saying.

 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

Apologies, I did not see the Orkmoticon.

"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Rough Rider with Boomstick




Ohio, USA

Can we agree that (1) on the diagram on p32 of the BRB shows an initial, non-scattered placement of a blast marker hole over, but not completely over the target model's base?

Rules should be interpreted as simply as possible without adding imaginary arbitrary limitations. There are plenty of explicitly stated arbitrary limitations for us to bump into. This is a wargame after all

"Ignorance is bliss, and I am a happy man."
"When you claim to be a purple unicorn, and I do not argue with you, it is not because I agree with you."
“If the iron is hot, I desire to believe it is hot, and if it is cool, I desire to believe it is cool.”
"Beware when you find yourself arguing that a policy is defensible rather than optimal; or that it has some benefit compared to the null action, rather than the best benefit of any action." 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut






UK

I want to know why there's an enemy model that isn't engaged in combat within 1" of a model that isn't making an assault move on pg45 first. If that gets cleared up, i'll accept pg32 as evidence for partial placement, but if it isn't, then how can we be sure that GW haven't fethed up that diagram?

Mandorallen turned back toward the insolently sneering baron. 'My Lord,' The great knight said distantly, 'I find thy face apelike and thy form misshapen. Thy beard, moreover, is an offence against decency, resembling more closely the scabrous fur which doth decorate the hinder portion of a mongrel dog than a proper adornment for a human face. Is it possibly that thy mother, seized by some wild lechery, did dally at some time past with a randy goat?' - Mimbrate Knight Protector Mandorallen.

Excerpt from "Seeress of Kell", Book Five of The Malloreon series by David Eddings.

My deviantART Profile - Pay No Attention To The Man Behind The Madness

"You need not fear us, unless you are a dark heart, a vile one who preys on the innocent; I promise, you can’t hide forever in the empty darkness, for we will hunt you down like the animals you are, and pull you into the very bowels of hell." Iron - Within Temptation 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





Avatar 720 wrote:I want to know why there's an enemy model that isn't engaged in combat within 1" of a model that isn't making an assault move on pg45 first. If that gets cleared up, i'll accept pg32 as evidence for partial placement, but if it isn't, then how can we be sure that GW haven't fethed up that diagram?

How can we be sure the page numbers are correct? How can we be sure they didn't misdraw every diagram? What is up? WHAT IS DOWN? HOW CAN WE BE SURE OF ANYTHING?!

Seriously - even if there's one mistake in a diagram (which I agree, page 45 is poorly drawn) that doesn't mean there's mistakes in every diagram.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: