morgoth wrote:This is an unbound army, right ?
GW gold: please pay money to use arbitrary formations that cannot be used unless your opponent agrees to it, and likely never in a tournament.
If they were free, there might still be an argument, but this is just fethed up.
Does the murderpack count as one squadron of vehicles ?
If that's the case, I can probably bust it in one turn with 15 meltas.
After all you've got to roll the dice one at a time so it's explodes, next, explodes, next,
imo,weapon destroyed,
imo, next, explodes, next, explodes, thanks for paying the melta tax.
For the cultist/hellbrute combo, do the cultist and helbrutes count as part of the same unit ? If that's the case, you've got something interesting there.
I'll still charge it with my WK and kill it before it strikes, but you can daresay it'll withstand any kind of shooting.