Switch Theme:

Typhus' Daemon weapon.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Potent Possessed Daemonvessel






So this is something that came up reading my CSM codex.

Typhus' Manreaper is described as being a normal Daemon weapon. My question is, what is normal? Does it count as a regular Daemon weapon, or a Plaguebringer? I know it says Chaos Lords with the mark of Nurgle have a Plaguebringer, but Typhus isn't a Chaos Lord.

Thanks in advance.
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




FAQ

poisoned force weapon
   
Made in gb
Potent Possessed Daemonvessel






Well I fail my stupidity check. Thanks Nos.
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




No worries, thankfully they went for the sensible option of Typhus, being you know THE nurgle lord having a NUrgle Daemon weapon.

It caused some arguments when it first came out...
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: