Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
On pg 500 of the main 8th edition rule book it talks about magic items. If I am reading this right you can only equip one weapon/amour/Arcane/talisman item per character? So a person couldn't stack a dispell scroll and earth rod on a hero/lord anymore? Just wanted to know if I was reading that right.
It's the same as it was before, it's just that Power Stones and Dispell scrolls now count as the one Arcane Item and you can only have one per army now.