Switch Theme:

Stompa Lifta Droppa question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Grovelin' Grot





Todmorden

i came upon a question concerning the Lifta droppa on a big mek stompa and the rules upon using it and it got me thinking.

for example If i have a mob in close combat with a dreadnought, can i use the lifta droppa to pick up the dreadnought out of close combat with the lifta droppa?

 
   
Made in us
Heroic Senior Officer





Woodbridge, VA

Is it considered a shooting attack? IE would the prohibition against shooting at models in hth apply?

Don "MONDO"
www.ironfistleague.com
Northern VA/Southern MD 
   
Made in gb
Lord of the Fleet






It is a shooting attack and you can't shoot someone locked in assault.


   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: