Switch Theme:

Firing into Skavenslaves combat question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Flower Picking Eldar Youth




Antelope Valley

Okay, I'm new to Fantasy (returning from 5th edition) and I'm going to play Skaven. I have a question about firing into combat with Skavenslaves. Let's say they're in a combat and I fire a Plagueclaw Catapult into the combat. Now, the rules say I can't place a template down so that it touches friendly models. So that means that if I want to fire into a skavenslaves combat I have to make sure the template doesn't touch any slaves. Am I correct in this?

   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Yes, you need to place it so you dont touch your own troops.
   
 
Forum Index » The Old World & Legacy Warhammer Fantasy Discussion
Go to: