Switch Theme:

Tunnels and Vents: rules query (Necromunda)  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Fresh-Faced New User




Tunnels allows you to put three figures on ground level anywhere on the table and vents allows you to put three figures above ground level anywhere on the table, I was wondering do these effects stack, as in you can place 6 figures anywhere on the table (3 above, 3 below) or are you limited to three using there effects.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2010/09/06 09:07:08


 
   
Made in us
Been Around the Block




Yes you can use both at the same time. See here for rules on when Tunnels and Vents can be used:

http://www.yakromunda.com/index.php?page=faq#TERRITORIES

gaming.yaktribe.org - Dedicated to Necromunda, Gorkamorka and Mordheim 
   
 
Forum Index » Other 40K/30K Universe Games
Go to: