Switch Theme:

Warp Tokens and Arcane Items  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Angry Blood Angel Assault marine






In your thread, trolling.

So from what I've read, I get the impression that Warp Tokens are the exception to the 'only one arcane item' rule.

But does this mean that if I take extra warp tokens, that I can't take another arcane item, like the Warp-Energy Condenser?

 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Unless it states you can take them in addition, you cannot take them in addition.
   
 
Forum Index » The Old World & Legacy Warhammer Fantasy Discussion
Go to: