I saw a thread regarding this a ways down, but it didn't quite resolve a situation that came up recently.
Situation is, 2 Zoanthropes in a unit take 6 wounds and save on 4 of them. Does a full health Zoanthrope need to be removed or can these be spread amongst the two. The confusion came in when wounds were assigned and the failed wounds were on different models (or were we doing this wrong completely and because they're the same should there have even been assigned wounds?) As neither of us could really come to a conclusion at the time we did our standard "not sure exactly how the rules should apply to this situation" dice roll to see who the rules would fall in favor of and my Zoanthropes had 1 each, but if one should have died, I'd like to know for future battles.
Thanks in advance for the info