|
This might sound as a stupid question, but I cant find it in the rules and I didn't find in using the search here.
(probably not choosing the right words)
Can the wailing doom be used in CC as a CCW?
Since the avatar has S6 and the Wailing doom as S8, does this mean that attacks from the Avatar are resolved using S8 or S6?
Or is it S8 only when used as a ranged weapon?
I think it is S6 since CCW that give more strenght are really written in the form of:
Executionner is a two-handed power weapon that adds +2 S
So I guess that it should be written the Wailling Doom adds +2S in CC to be S8 in CC
|