|
Hi fellow 40k'ers. Quick question, Im new to IG and there are a couple things that confuse me.
1. With the Infantsry Squad the Platoon Command Squad would not be considered a part of the rest Infantsry Squad if one should choose to use the combined squad rule IOW if I field 1x Platoon Command and 2x 10 man strong platoons would then total (using the combined squad rule) 1x Platoon Command and 1x 20 man strong platoon? The reason why I am asking is the field medic's FNP rule will only applpy to the Platoon Command and not the whole Platoon.
2. The Chimera has 5x firing points, now they dont really specify in the codex (they allude to the fact that the Chimera has 5x fixed lasgun placements) that the firing points are Lasgun so I just wanted to know does the Chimera's passengers fire their guns or the Lasguns?
Thanks to all...
For The Emperor!
|