Switch Theme:

templates rules question.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Tail-spinning Tomb Blade Pilot





All over

My friend and I were talking and we knew it was a rule in 3rd and 4th but couldn't remember if it was in 5th or not.


Do templates and blasts do double hits on open topped things? I don't think they do but would be cool if they still did. Also if you know the page that rules would be on(if it is a rule) that would be great to.

   
Made in us
Junior Officer with Laspistol






The eye of terror.

Open-topped does not include "vulnerable to blasts" any more.

Why did the berzerker cross the road?
Gwar! wrote:Willydstyle has it correct
Gwar! wrote:Yup you're absolutely right

New to the game and can't win? Read this.

 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: