Hi guys i know Space Hulk has been out longer than my lil girl has been on earth but after I aquired game of an old buddy i have been playing it non stop (needed a break from the tabletop). Anyway my question is this, its about converting blips i just want to make sure im doing it right.
If say i bring a blip on in the reinforcement phase can it be revealed and have the genestealers put on the board then use there 6 or do they get there move next turn?
And if a blip on the board that hasnt moved in the action phase is converted and stealers put down can they then move 6.
Basically its just a question when they are placed down once revealed do they move. I read through the rules got them all down but this one was just niggling the back of my mind dont know if i read it wrong or just went with what i thought was right.
Any help clearing this up would be great
May your Terminators roll 6's