I was in my FLGS today, and a group of us, including the owner, were looking over stuff and found that the Personal Teleporter states in its rules that the unit taking it has its unit type changed to Jump Infantry. We deduced from that that the Dreadknight in that case loses its status as a Monstruous Creature and becomes Jump Infantry, since the rules for Personal Teleporter don't say it moves lie jump infantry, but actually is jump infantry.
Would this mean, strictly RAW, that a Dreadknight could go inside a Stormraven?
I realize this is all RAW, and RAI they probably meant for it to "move as" jump infantry. Thoughts?
|