Switch Theme:

Simple question- Tac squad with Missile & bolters- all resolved at the same time?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Wondering Why the Emperor Left






If a tactical squad with a missile launcher shoots at a rhino, if the missile launcher shoots before the boltguns and destroys the rhino can the boltguns then shoot the remaining passangers left from the explosion.

im trying to find it in my rulebook but have had no luck so any page numbers are great!

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/05/02 19:44:35


2500 points of Iron Hands!
5000 points of Skaven
2000 points of Daemons of Chaos

Adding to the Daemons and Iron Hands ATM! 
   
Made in us
Flashy Flashgitz




North Carolina

No, as all weapons from a single unit are shot simultaneously.
   
Made in gb
Wondering Why the Emperor Left






Thanks - didn't expect an answer that quickly though!

2500 points of Iron Hands!
5000 points of Skaven
2000 points of Daemons of Chaos

Adding to the Daemons and Iron Hands ATM! 
   
Made in us
Hellacious Havoc





Logan, Utah

Dendarien is right because the rhino counts as a separate unit that the squad inside (even with kill-points).

 
   
Made in gb
Lord of the Fleet






James100 wrote:If a tactical squad with a missile launcher shoots at a rhino, if the missile launcher shoots before the boltguns and destroys the rhino can the boltguns then shoot the remaining passangers left from the explosion.

im trying to find it in my rulebook but have had no luck so any page numbers are great!


No, see P67 where they give this example.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: