Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
Just a quick query, can signature spells be cast more than once in a phase (by different wizards), and can they be cast on the same unit more than once?
(i was thinking, could i cast wildform on a minotaur unit more than once?)
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/05/09 12:00:20
They follow the same rules as other spells. A wizard can only cast a spell once per phase. However, if you have multiple wizards with the same spell (usually you shouldn't though), then cast away and yes, it can be on the same unit.