Author |
Message |
 |
|
 |
Advert
|
Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
- No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
- Times and dates in your local timezone.
- Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
- Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
- Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now. |
|
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 08:11:00
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Hungry Little Ripper
On the Screen in front of you
|
I have already asked this on other forums, but would like your opinions too.
If some Tyrant guards goes to ground (Without a Tyrant)... and a Tyrant then joins them (using the rules for IC)... But MC's can't go to ground... So have the whole unit "gone to ground" or are they no longer "gone to ground"?
What happens?
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/08/06 08:11:44
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 08:30:34
Subject: Re:Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Devestating Grey Knight Dreadknight
|
You go to ground during your opponent's turn. You won't be able to join the unit until your turn, so this won't ever come up in a game.
|
DQ:70+S++G+M-B+I+Pw40k93+ID++A+/eWD156R++T(T)DM++
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 08:46:14
Subject: Re:Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Hungry Little Ripper
On the Screen in front of you
|
augustus5 wrote:You go to ground during your opponent's turn. You won't be able to join the unit until your turn, so this won't ever come up in a game.
uuuuuuhmm... rubbish is rubbish? Maybe you should have a read on the rules my friend. sure, go to ground is during my opponent's turn. But it will last until the end of my turn. So yes, this can come up in a game. What would be the point of pinning if it did not have an effect in my turn?
|
This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2011/08/06 08:47:54
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 09:05:56
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Stormin' Stompa
|
We need to look at which of these two rules are the more specific one.
The MC rules, which affects only MCs, would seem to be more specific than the Going To Ground rules, which affects everybody.
Unfortunately this will IMO lead to Hive Tyrants being able to "un-pin" Tyrant Guard after having gone to ground.
Welcome to TFG-hood if you try to pull this off during a game. Even claiming that this is an "irresistible force vs. immovable object-situation", and would require a roll-off, makes you a TFG.
In short it should go in your "just don't do it-list".
|
-------------------------------------------------------
"He died because he had no honor. He had no honor and the Emperor was watching."
18.000 3.500 8.200 3.300 2.400 3.100 5.500 2.500 3.200 3.000
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 09:16:43
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Hungry Little Ripper
On the Screen in front of you
|
Nah, I'm not that type of guy
I just think it is a very interesting question
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 09:18:25
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Stormin' Stompa
|
It is.
|
-------------------------------------------------------
"He died because he had no honor. He had no honor and the Emperor was watching."
18.000 3.500 8.200 3.300 2.400 3.100 5.500 2.500 3.200 3.000
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 14:29:49
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Perfect Shot Dark Angels Predator Pilot
|
But it doesn't matter: hive guard go to ground in your opponents turn, they cant move on your turn. On your turn, the tyrant moves within 2 and joins them, and now the unit still cant move. End of your turn, they are unpinned, and cant GTG again because of the MC. No matter what you decide on whether the tyrant is pinned or guard are unpinned, it makes no difference. You cant move either way.
|
DR:80S+++G+++M+B++I+Pw40k99+D+++++A++/mWD267R++T(T)DM+
2000 Points Athonian 39th
2000 Points Angels of Absolution
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 14:51:50
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Stormin' Stompa
|
lledwey wrote:But it doesn't matter: hive guard go to ground in your opponents turn, they cant move on your turn. On your turn, the tyrant moves within 2 and joins them, and now the unit still cant move. End of your turn, they are unpinned, and cant GTG again because of the MC. No matter what you decide on whether the tyrant is pinned or guard are unpinned, it makes no difference. You cant move either way.
It might matter. If the MC joining the unit un-pins it, then the player can potentially shoot/assault when otherwise unable.
I'm not going to argue this one way or another - frankly I'm too tired to look up the rules in the first place.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 16:27:52
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Plaguelord Titan Princeps of Nurgle
Alabama
|
Arctik_Firangi wrote:lledwey wrote:But it doesn't matter: hive guard go to ground in your opponents turn, they cant move on your turn. On your turn, the tyrant moves within 2 and joins them, and now the unit still cant move. End of your turn, they are unpinned, and cant GTG again because of the MC. No matter what you decide on whether the tyrant is pinned or guard are unpinned, it makes no difference. You cant move either way.
It might matter. If the MC joining the unit un-pins it, then the player can potentially shoot/assault when otherwise unable.
I'm not going to argue this one way or another - frankly I'm too tired to look up the rules in the first place. 
I'm not sure that being pinned is mutually exclusive with the tyrant joining. Here's how I see it playing out:
-Hive Guard go to ground for 6+ cover.
-They are pinned in your turn.
-Tyrant joins, but cannot go to ground, " unless otherwise specified in their special rules."
-This has no bearing on the gone-to-ground unit. The Independent Character rule says that the joining IC must then go to ground. Nothing at all about the other unit magically getting up.
-Tyrant joins and the unit may not move any further.
-Tyrant can not shoot because, while the MC rules state that he cannot go to ground " voluntarily or otherwise.", the gone-to-ground rule states that the unit can do nothing. So, as soon as the Tyrant joins, he basically becomes gone-to-ground, without going-to-ground because his actions are dictated by the unit.
-Whole unit receives a cover save because the majority of the unit is gone-to-ground.
-Next turn, the unit acts normally.
That's how I would handle it, anyway.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/08/06 16:30:16
WH40K
Death Guard 5100 pts.
Daemons 3000 pts.
DT:70+S++G+M-B-I--Pw40K90-D++A++/eWD?R++T(D)DM+
28 successful trades in the Dakka Swap Shop! Check out my latest auction here!
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 16:35:56
Subject: Re:Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Regular Dakkanaut
|
But if a Unit of marines is 3" away, can the Hive Tyrant, & Guard assault in the assault phase?
|
"That's not a CLUB boy, it's a Baton!"
'What do you do with it?'
"We CLUB people with it." |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 16:38:45
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Regular Dakkanaut
|
1. Enemy shoots your guard, you go to ground
2. In your turn you join the tyrant to the unit, he can't go to ground as a MC. I wouldn't allow him to shoot, assault or unpin the unit as a byproduct of the fact he's getting to join a unit he technically shouldn't be able to join until your following turn. If you wanted to shoot or assault, he would not be attached to the unit, IMO.
3. End of your turn everyone is standing as normal for your opponents next turn and is a IC plus Unit.
That's the logical outcome but knowing this forum it will usually be trumped by people that bend the rules to breaking point.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 17:57:45
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Heroic Senior Officer
|
OK, can an already joined Tyrant/Tyrant guard unit go to ground? Yes, because the UNIT is not a Monstrous creature. So sure, join the Tyrant to the TG while they're GTG, and the whole unit is pinned. I'm not sure I see where the question is on this one.
|
Don "MONDO"
www.ironfistleague.com
Northern VA/Southern MD |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 22:17:58
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Hungry Little Ripper
On the Screen in front of you
|
well... no...an already joined Tyrant/Tyrant guard unit cannot go to ground. The tyrant guards have a rule named "shield wall", that states the unit cannot go to ground voluntarily or otherwise if the Tyrant have joined... so no.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/06 22:37:52
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
[DCM]
Tilter at Windmills
|
I agree with Mondo and Puma: The Tyrant cannot choose to Go to Ground, but if he joins a unit which has previously Gone to Ground before he got there, he will be affected by the unit's restrictions and unable to act for the rest of that turn.
|
Adepticon 2015: Team Tourney Best Imperial Team- Team Ironguts, Adepticon 2014: Team Tourney 6th/120, Best Imperial Team- Cold Steel Mercs 2, 40k Championship Qualifier ~25/226
More 2010-2014 GT/Major RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 78-20-9 // SW: 8-1-2 (Golden Ticket with SW), BA: 29-9-4 6th Ed GT & RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 36-12-2 // BA: 11-4-1 // SW: 1-1-1
DT:70S++++G(FAQ)M++B++I+Pw40k99#+D+++A+++/sWD105R+++T(T)DM+++++
A better way to score Sportsmanship in tournaments
The 40K Rulebook & Codex FAQs. You should have these bookmarked if you play this game.
The Dakka Dakka Forum Rules You agreed to abide by these when you signed up.
Maelstrom's Edge! |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 00:48:53
Subject: Re:Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Freaky Flayed One
|
Ah Kijamon, we warned you, didn't we?
Well, imo, it's pretty simple: If you go to ground with the Tyrant Guard, and insist on joining the Tyrant the next turn, that Tyrant does NOT benefit from extra cover due to being a monstrous creature, but cannot do anything else that turn since the rest of the unit is pinned (gone to ground). Seems pretty cut and dry to me, I agree with Mannahnin.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 00:52:23
Subject: Re:Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Plaguelord Titan Princeps of Nurgle
Alabama
|
Darkjediben wrote:
does NOT benefit from extra cover due to being a monstrous creature
Why not? The majority of his unit has cover.
|
WH40K
Death Guard 5100 pts.
Daemons 3000 pts.
DT:70+S++G+M-B-I--Pw40K90-D++A++/eWD?R++T(D)DM+
28 successful trades in the Dakka Swap Shop! Check out my latest auction here!
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 01:02:12
Subject: Re:Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Freaky Flayed One
|
Because you're specifically ignoring several other rules in order to make your ONE rule work. This is why I hate this forum. The idea is not to find the tiniest sliver of evidence to make one interpretation work, the idea is to look at the ruleset as a whole and see what makes sense. Stop trying to be TFG. It's pretty obvious to everybody else.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 01:31:05
Subject: Re:Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Plaguelord Titan Princeps of Nurgle
Alabama
|
Darkjediben wrote:Because you're specifically ignoring several other rules in order to make your ONE rule work. This is why I hate this forum. The idea is not to find the tiniest sliver of evidence to make one interpretation work, the idea is to look at the ruleset as a whole and see what makes sense. Stop trying to be TFG. It's pretty obvious to everybody else.
You do realize that if a Tyrant joins a unit of Tyrant Guard, and all of those tyrant guard are in cover, but the Tyrant is not, that the Tyrant gets a cover save, yes?
It is not getting a cover save because 50% or more of it is in cover - it is getting a cover save because the majority of it's unit has cover.
Also this:
Darkjediben wrote:Stop trying to be TFG.
is completely unnecessary. I don't even play Tyranids.
|
This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2011/08/07 01:40:28
WH40K
Death Guard 5100 pts.
Daemons 3000 pts.
DT:70+S++G+M-B-I--Pw40K90-D++A++/eWD?R++T(D)DM+
28 successful trades in the Dakka Swap Shop! Check out my latest auction here!
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 01:42:40
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Fresh-Faced New User
|
I hate to rain on this entire topics parade...but the Tyrant is NOT an IC. So this question should never come up in game.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 01:46:18
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Plaguelord Titan Princeps of Nurgle
Alabama
|
xenoburst wrote:I hate to rain on this entire topics parade...but the Tyrant is NOT an IC. So this question should never come up in game.
Wow, out of all the seasoned players here and all the people that live and breath the rules of Warhammer 40K - how could we have missed that?!
Check page 35 of the Tyranid Codex:
Tyranid Codex wrote:
A single Hive Tyrant (including the Swarmlord) may join a unit of Tyrant Guard exactly as if it were an independent character. . .
I think I might have just gotten trolled.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/08/07 01:49:33
WH40K
Death Guard 5100 pts.
Daemons 3000 pts.
DT:70+S++G+M-B-I--Pw40K90-D++A++/eWD?R++T(D)DM+
28 successful trades in the Dakka Swap Shop! Check out my latest auction here!
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 01:49:28
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Dakka Veteran
|
But but but but isn't the timing this:
Bug Phase:
Tyrant and Tyrant Guard are separate units.
Opponent Phase:
Shoots at Tyrant Guard
Tyrant Guard go to ground.
Bug Phase:
Tyrant moves to within 2" of Tyrant Guard.
Joins unit.
Unit does nothing until end of Bug Phase.
End of Bug Phase -> gone to ground removed
Opponent Phase:
Shoots at Tyrant & Guard.
Unit cannot go to ground because of Tyrant.
So unless I'm missing something (and I normally am) the Tyrant never gets to benefit from the GtG anyway.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 01:52:25
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Plaguelord Titan Princeps of Nurgle
Alabama
|
kmdl1066 wrote:
So unless I'm missing something (and I normally am) the Tyrant never gets to benefit from the GtG anyway.
Unless a rogue blast marker landed on them.
But otherwise yes, the point is mostly moot. I think the biggest question is can the tyrant shoot, which I would say no because his actions are dictated by the rest of the unit having gone-to-ground.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/08/07 01:53:02
WH40K
Death Guard 5100 pts.
Daemons 3000 pts.
DT:70+S++G+M-B-I--Pw40K90-D++A++/eWD?R++T(D)DM+
28 successful trades in the Dakka Swap Shop! Check out my latest auction here!
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 01:52:54
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Fresh-Faced New User
|
puma713 wrote:xenoburst wrote:I hate to rain on this entire topics parade...but the Tyrant is NOT an IC. So this question should never come up in game.
Wow, out of all the seasoned players here and all the people that live and breath the rules of Warhammer 40K - how could we have missed that?!
Check page 35 of the Tyranid Codex:
Tyranid Codex wrote:
A single Hive Tyrant (including the Swarmlord) may join a unit of Tyrant Guard exactly as if it were an independent character. . .
He still doesn't have the rule of IC.
My apologies though, but we can still roll with page 35. Which says that the Guard cannot go to ground voluntarily or otherwise if joined by a Tyrant. So. One would assume that they would pop out the minute the Tyrant joined.
Now I'm actually interested in this answer since I was under the impression that you could only take Tyrant Guards if you took the Tyrant so never really thought he could leave em.
I think I might have just gotten trolled.
No trolling, I've seen some people on Tyranid specific forums roll around with the Tyrant joining things since the Prime could so I wasn't sure if I was missing something or if everyone else was.
That'll teach me to think I have something constructive to add :p
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/08/07 01:55:19
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 01:56:43
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Plaguelord Titan Princeps of Nurgle
Alabama
|
xenoburst wrote:
Which says that the Guard cannot go to ground voluntarily or otherwise if joined by a Tyrant. So. One would assume that they would pop out the minute the Tyrant joined.
But they're already gone-to-ground. There is nothing suggesting that the tyrant guard are going to be affected any differently once the Tyrant is a part of the unit. It's sort of like becoming Fearless when you're pinned. You don't automatically get up - you were still Pinned, you're just Fearless now and automatically pass any further Pinning checks (if you could take them).
Automatically Appended Next Post:
xenoburst wrote:
That'll teach me to think I have something constructive to add :p
Well, if a bunch of people are having a conversation about a ruling and they have referenced, more than once, the ability for a Tyrant to join a unit, not to mention the Codex saying it and the FAQs referencing it - to say that the topic is moot because he can't join them is not constructive. I'm not trying to offend you. I'm trying to help you
And the comment about "being trolled" wasn't about you in particular. It was about the fact that your first post was right after you joined and in the YMDC forum - which is rare, in my experience. So, obviously I wasn't being trolled and I apologize for that.
|
This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2011/08/07 02:03:25
WH40K
Death Guard 5100 pts.
Daemons 3000 pts.
DT:70+S++G+M-B-I--Pw40K90-D++A++/eWD?R++T(D)DM+
28 successful trades in the Dakka Swap Shop! Check out my latest auction here!
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 02:00:30
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Fresh-Faced New User
|
puma713 wrote:xenoburst wrote:
Which says that the Guard cannot go to ground voluntarily or otherwise if joined by a Tyrant. So. One would assume that they would pop out the minute the Tyrant joined.
But they're already gone-to-ground. There is nothing suggesting that the tyrant guard are going to be affected any differently once the Tyrant is a part of the unit. It's sort of like becoming Fearless when you're pinned. You don't automatically get up - you were still Pinned, you're just Fearless now and automatically pass any further Pinning checks (if you could take them).
Fair enough. I've just never seen anyone run Tyrant Guards without being attached to the Tyrant, kinda defeats the purpose o.o
Cool, good to know this in case I ever come across it. Thanks!
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 02:00:41
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Dakka Veteran
|
puma713 wrote:kmdl1066 wrote:
So unless I'm missing something (and I normally am) the Tyrant never gets to benefit from the GtG anyway.
Unless a rogue blast marker landed on them.
But otherwise yes, the point is mostly moot. I think the biggest question is can the tyrant shoot, which I would say no because his actions are dictated by the rest of the unit having gone-to-ground.
Ah, see, knew I was missing something.
Totally agree that the Tyrant would not be able to shoot. So it would almost certainly be something detrimental to the 'nid player.
Neat thought exercise & creative thinking though.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 02:04:45
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Plaguelord Titan Princeps of Nurgle
Alabama
|
xenoburst wrote:kinda defeats the purpose o.o
You're right there!
|
WH40K
Death Guard 5100 pts.
Daemons 3000 pts.
DT:70+S++G+M-B-I--Pw40K90-D++A++/eWD?R++T(D)DM+
28 successful trades in the Dakka Swap Shop! Check out my latest auction here!
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 07:53:20
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Hungry Little Ripper
On the Screen in front of you
|
puma713 wrote:xenoburst wrote:
Which says that the Guard cannot go to ground voluntarily or otherwise if joined by a Tyrant. So. One would assume that they would pop out the minute the Tyrant joined.
But they're already gone-to-ground. There is nothing suggesting that the tyrant guard are going to be affected any differently once the Tyrant is a part of the unit. It's sort of like becoming Fearless when you're pinned. You don't automatically get up - you were still Pinned, you're just Fearless now and automatically pass any further Pinning checks (if you could take them).
So you are suggesting part of the unit being "gone to ground" while the Tyrant not being gone to ground? because MC's can't go to ground.
hmmm... I'll call Games Workshop today. Hopefully they'll be able to answer this question and I'll let you all know if they can.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 08:10:59
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
Stormin' Stompa
|
Dont bother. Its not like the answer from whoever picks up the phone carries any weight anywhere anyway.
|
-------------------------------------------------------
"He died because he had no honor. He had no honor and the Emperor was watching."
18.000 3.500 8.200 3.300 2.400 3.100 5.500 2.500 3.200 3.000
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/08/07 14:18:04
Subject: Guards to ground and Tyrant joining...Then what?
|
 |
[DCM]
Tilter at Windmills
|
Totally not a bot wrote:puma713 wrote:xenoburst wrote:Which says that the Guard cannot go to ground voluntarily or otherwise if joined by a Tyrant. So. One would assume that they would pop out the minute the Tyrant joined.
But they're already gone-to-ground. There is nothing suggesting that the tyrant guard are going to be affected any differently once the Tyrant is a part of the unit. It's sort of like becoming Fearless when you're pinned. You don't automatically get up - you were still Pinned, you're just Fearless now and automatically pass any further Pinning checks (if you could take them).
So you are suggesting part of the unit being "gone to ground" while the Tyrant not being gone to ground? because MC's can't go to ground.
They can't CHOOSE to go to ground. But they're not choosing to go to ground. They're joining a unit which has already gone to ground. It's just like the earlier example of a Fearless character choosing to join a squad which has already Gone to Ground. He doesnt suddenly negate that state. Nothing in the rules suggests or implies that joining a unit with an immune character negates the Gone to Ground status.
Totally not a bot wrote:hmmm... I'll call Games Workshop today. Hopefully they'll be able to answer this question and I'll let you all know if they can.
See point 2 of the Tenets of You Make Da Call.
http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/253892.page
Answers from GW staff are not reliable and are frequently inconsistent from one call to the next. Infamously so, unfortunately.
|
Adepticon 2015: Team Tourney Best Imperial Team- Team Ironguts, Adepticon 2014: Team Tourney 6th/120, Best Imperial Team- Cold Steel Mercs 2, 40k Championship Qualifier ~25/226
More 2010-2014 GT/Major RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 78-20-9 // SW: 8-1-2 (Golden Ticket with SW), BA: 29-9-4 6th Ed GT & RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 36-12-2 // BA: 11-4-1 // SW: 1-1-1
DT:70S++++G(FAQ)M++B++I+Pw40k99#+D+++A+++/sWD105R+++T(T)DM+++++
A better way to score Sportsmanship in tournaments
The 40K Rulebook & Codex FAQs. You should have these bookmarked if you play this game.
The Dakka Dakka Forum Rules You agreed to abide by these when you signed up.
Maelstrom's Edge! |
|
 |
 |
|