So heres the rule: During the enemy assault phase but before blows are struck, the deceiver may choose to make a fall back move in any direction, leaving an illusion to confuse and frustrate his enemy, who may only consolidate. i did this to one opponent who argues that since its a fall back move, if he stays within 6 inches of him he cant "re-group" i didnt think a "re-group" was even needed for this kinda thing but i sort of see his point. thoughts?
All comments are read and appreciated
-E
(i apologize in advance for not having the exact wording, my codex isn't with me atm.)
|