A guy I know told me this story and I can't find rules to refute it...
Terminator breaks a unit of Long Fangs. They fall back, ending 2 inches from the table edge. Terminator consolidates and is about 4 inches away.
On the Wolf player's turn, he tells my friend, and shows him in the rules, that they don't have to fall back at the beginning of the turn, just by the end of the movement phase.
He proceeds to tank shock the terminator away from the Long Fangs, who then rally.
Is this correct???? Have I been playing fall backs wrong for the past couple of years? I've seen the one page, don't know if there is another that counters it....
|