Switch Theme:

Grimaldus and Righteous Zeal...  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in fr
Black Templar Servitor Dragging Masonry





Hi,

I've got a question about Grimaldus and the interpretation of the rule Righteous Zeal.

It's written on Grimaldus' sheet that it's like other Chaplains and all units at a range of 6" are concerned by this rule.

Does it mean that a unit 6" of Grimaldus can, if there is a death, move forward for 3+1D6"? Or is it just 1D6?

I think it's how it works because it's the same rule than Chaplain and he has 3 Cenobytes servitors (plus it makes perfect sens that, seeing Grim and his servitors, a squad will go forward in an endless rage ), but I just want to be sure because it's written clearly nowhere...

What are your thoughts on this?

Cavity search... 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




They get 3+D6" as far as I'm aware
   
Made in us
Devastating Dark Reaper




houston

I have always allow 3d6.
   
Made in fr
Black Templar Servitor Dragging Masonry





3d6 is perhaps a bit too mush

Cavity search... 
   
Made in us
Khorne Rhino Driver with Destroyer




The South v_v

3d6 would be great! Though you only get 3 + 1d6

 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: