Switch Theme:

Rage Rule.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User




If an Indy w/out rage joins a troop unit with rage. How is movemont effected? Can that indy effectively help control the raged troop choice?

eg. chaplain joining death company.


   
Made in us
Powerful Phoenix Lord





Buffalo, NY

The unit does not lose Rage and would still move as per the Rage rules.

Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia 
   
Made in us
Assault Kommando





No the IC will have to follow the rage rules until he leaves. He's dragged along with them.

Edit: ninja'd

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/12/26 17:48:22


 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: