Massaen wrote:and if armed with falchions will get a furthur +1 for 2 close combat weapons.
Every thing else was correct; this is not.
The Falchions are not a pair of
CCWs; you only get the bonus attack awarded by their special rules, not the one for having 2
CCWs(what the model for the weapons looks like has no bearing on the rules).
This is an important distinction to make because in the manner Massaen wrote it one would construe that the falchions grant 4 attacks to a Terminator(2 base +1 for 2CCWS +1 for Falchion rules) which
GW has Clarified to not be the case in the
FAQ:
GK FAQ wrote:Q: Do Nemesis falchions count as 2 close combat
weapons and thus give +2 Attacks in close combat (+1
for their special rule and +1 for wielding 2 close
combat weapons)? (p54)
A: No, they just give +1 Attack.