|
Made this post on the Tyranid Hive. I am wondering what the guys at DakkaDakka think as well. I am wondering how do we deal with the 0 (zero) BS of our Brood Lord.
After reading the rules a bit, and something about if the Power level of the Psychic power (sorry forget the name at the momment, so much for me to take in) when you roll for the random power if you choose not to use it, and since the BL has a BS of 0, we choose not to use it so we roll for the random power it gets.
So if it gets a power that it can't cast since it costs more power to cast, you get to reroll again. So if we go by "can't use it" (not written in the rule book, but basically what it says) can we say, by "can't use it" we get to reroll untill we get something that the BL can use?
What do you think?
|