Switch Theme:

Um... Infiltrate and/or Scout does not equal Outflank anymore?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Fixture of Dakka





Southampton

Basically as the post title says. Outflank is now a rule in it's own right? So any unit with infiltrate and scout can no longer outflank?

Please tell me I'm reading this wrong. I've just finished my Landspeeder Storm

   
Made in gb
Fixture of Dakka






Dorset, Southern England

But...

But how will I outflank my Baals...?

BlapBlapBlap: bringing idiocy and mischief where it should never set foot since 2011.

BlapBlapBlap wrote:What sort of idiot quotes themselves in their sigs? Who could possibly be that arrogant?
 
   
Made in fi
Longtime Dakkanaut




You are wrong. Scout and Infiltrate still give Outflank. Now you just can get the Outflank separately.

Mr Vetock, give back my Multi-tracker! 
   
Made in gb
Fixture of Dakka





Southampton

Phew... you are indeed correct. I present to you the dangers of skim reading

   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: