So i was playing a game with my friend the other day when he used puppet master on my Stormraven which was in "Zoom" mode. We were unsure if the vehicle is allowed to shoot all of its
weapons as if it were stationary (because the vehicle did not move during his turn *obviously*), or if it was still restricted to the 4 weapons only rule for still being in
"Zoom" mode?
we ended up treating it as being restricted to using 4 weapons. But a clarification on this would be nice
-thanks, and sorry for the grammar fails O.O