|
I just want to confirm that I read this correctly.
The FaQ for Blood Angels states that:
PSYCHIC POWERS
A Blood Angels Librarian (including Mephiston) may use the
psychic disciplines found in the Warhammer 40,000 rulebook,
instead of those in Codex: Blood Angels. If he does so, generate
two new powers from the Biomancy, Divination, Telepathy or
Telekinesis disciplines (in any combination) before armies are
deployed.
Does this mean that I can take one power from Biomancy, and one power from telepathy?
Am I reading that FAQ correctly?
|