Switch Theme:

How many attacks does a character get when in the Catacomb Command Barge?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ug
Numberless Necron Warrior





The pearl

When i first saw this vehicle i thought it was super amazing because i thought the character gets to attack 3 times as if in close combat during a sweep. So if he had 4 attacks on the charge he would get 16 dice. But looking over it again i think i means he only get 3 attacks. Is this right?
Also, is he allowed to do a sweep on a squad locked in assualt?

"May God have mercy upon my enemies, because I won't."
-General George Patton

The Greater Good says you must die.

6k
4k  
   
Made in gr
Discriminating Deathmark Assassin




It's only 3 attacks. And yes he can sweep any unit he passes over (I didn't see any changes in 6th on this)

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/08/03 11:28:34


 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




ANy unit not in close combat, as the CCB sweep rules follow the CHariot Sweep rules now. (as per iNecron dex)
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: