Hi dakka!
Sorry if this has been asked, I did have a quick search in the forum and rulebook.
I've read on here that
los is taken after saves (so unsaved wounds) if the unit has the same save as the character... I can't see that in the rulebook is that right?
If so, a unit with Dante, Sanguinary guard and a priest... That would have an independent character with a 2+ and the sang guard with a 2+, but then a priest with 3+. Just curious as to how this works?
Do the sang guard take
LoS rolls for Dante after unsaved wounds, or just wounds allocated as the priest has a 3+?
Hope I've been clear and not too much of an idiot and missed something obvious haha!
Thanks in advance