Switch Theme:

Catacomb Command Barge Question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User





Can a necron character in a catacomb command barge be attached to a unit of troops that are next to him (i.e., independent character joining a unit)?
   
Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut




No.
   
Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User







Can you please tell me where in the rules I can find that? I need to be able to show it to an opponent.
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





 nemsin wrote:


Can you please tell me where in the rules I can find that? I need to be able to show it to an opponent.

If an IC joins a unit, he is a part of that unit.
Units cannot embark in a transport if not all of them fit.
The Chariot is a transport.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: