A unique situation came up in my last game.
The situation is that a evil model is 2" away from the edge of the table. I have a wizard positioned in such a manner that if I were to use sourcerous blast that I would (with a roll of 2+) knock him off the table. Am I correct in thinking that this could not happen and that the model would be stopped 1" from the edge? The only reason this came up is because the Mumakil was on the board and with the stampede rule it can run off the board if the good player chooses to do so, leading to the point that models can be moved off the table by other players.
Thoughts Dakka people?