Heyy guys, got a quick question about Eldrad's Divination ability.
Basically, is this resolved before or after the roll to seize the initiative? Here's the relevant quotations:
Rulebook pg. 122 wrote: ... [regarding rolling to seize] roll a D6 before the beginning of the first turn
Codex Eldar pg 51 wrote: ... After both sides of deployed at the start of the game, the Eldar player may reposition D3+1 units in his army...
I think this comes down to whether the "Start of the game" = the beginning of the first turn.
Thanks,
Iranna.