Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
Hi all when a Wolf Guard or Arjac leads another pack i.e long fangs does the wolf guard model still count as a troop/scoring unit for claiming objectives?
Short answer: Wolf guard leading the pack is a model in that pack and takes that pack's slot type.
Long answer: Please see FAQ before asking questions.