I've just purchased the 6th edition Chaos codex (iPad edition) and under the Khorne Berzerker entry it lists the special rules as: Fearless, Furious Charge and Mark of Khorne. Under options, it says I can purchase an Icon of Wrath. The Icon of Wrath gives the unit Furious Charge.
Question:
Since the Furious Charge rule is already listed, this leads me to believe the unit already has it. Therefore, is purchasing the Icon pretty pointless, since it gives me nothing? Or do I need to purchase the Icon to gain the benefit of the listed rule.
Thanks
|