Switch Theme:

Chariots and Consolidating  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Stormblade





Can chariots consolidate after winning combat?
   
Made in fi
Dakka Veteran




 sounddemon wrote:
Can chariots consolidate after winning combat?
No. Vehicle cannot Consolidate or Sweeping advance (page 76) and there's no rule for Chariots overriding this, unlike for Walkers.
   
Made in us
Stormblade





Thanks
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: