Switch Theme:

Daemon Princes and the Burning Brand of Skalathrax  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Sure Space Wolves Land Raider Pilot




Here's a question for the new Chaos Codex...

The Artefacts headline rule says you replace one weapon with an Artefact. So if a Daemon Prince, who comes armed with a close combat weapon, chooses to take the Burning Brand of Skalathrax, does that replace his close combat weapon? And if so, does that mean he cannot make attacks in close combat? Or does he just lose an attack like a Dreadnought? I mean Helbrute.
.
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





He doesn't lose any attacks. Read page 51.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Also, this was literally just asked....
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: