icefire78 wrote:So I was playing a game with my
DA the other day and was wondering something. It says at the begining of the librarians movement phase is when I may cast a blessing. I was reading the
BRB and it states that arriving from reserves happens before the movement phase, but counts as the unit moved in the movement phase. Does this mean that I can cast my blessing if my librarian comes in with the deathwing squad I put him with the turn I
DS in? I ask this because rerolling hits for shooting is really nice.
Seems good, especially considering in the
FAQ for Space Wolves they let Logan use the high king rule. That particular rule happens at the beginning of the turn.