Switch Theme:

Master of Ordnance  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Freaky Flayed One




Hi all, can someone help me with this please, I've looked everywhere I can think or but can't find a conclusive answer;

What Blast Marker dose the Artillery Bombardment use?

Thanks
Ed

Orks orks orks orks.......and so on 
   
Made in im
Nasty Nob on Warbike with Klaw





Liverpool

None apparently.
But the large blast is a safe bet, used to be covered in the last edition rules, but been left out in 6th.
   
Made in us
Nasty Nob on Warbike with Klaw




Stephens City, VA

It was large blast in 5th for what it's worth.

   
Made in gb
Longtime Dakkanaut





Yeah large blast.

Unnessesarily extravegant word of the week award goes to jcress410 for this:

jcress wrote:Seem super off topic to complain about epistemology on a thread about tactics.
 
   
Made in gb
Freaky Flayed One




Yeah that's what I thought. It says in the BRB that all Ordnance Barrage weapons use either the Blast or Large Blast. I'll have to discuss with my group and see what they think. Either way it's another place, even if it is only a saucer.

Orks orks orks orks.......and so on 
   
Made in im
Nasty Nob on Warbike with Klaw





Liverpool

Page 58 of the 5ed Rulebook stated that Ordnance Blast weapons used the Large Blast, such as in this case.
Unfortunately the 6th ed Rulebook no longer has this rule.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: