Switch Theme:

Zoanthrope Lance Psychic Attack  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ie
Stealthy Grot Snipa




Was playing a game last night where my DP charged a zoanthrope and fluffed his attacks while the zoanthrope did likewise, in the next turn the zoanthrope used his lance to ID my daemon prince, is that legal? Can the lance attack be used in combat? My ruling at the time was that my daemon prince deserved it for not squiahing the zoanthrope but am curious for more competitive play

Nurgle Daemons blog
http://nurglestally.blogspot.ie/

Chaos Dwarfs 8/5/1 
   
Made in nz
Longtime Dakkanaut





Auckland, NZ

No, it's a shooting attack. You can't use shooting attacks in close combat.
   
Made in fi
Dakka Veteran




It is psychic shooting attack, so no, it cannot be used while in CC.
   
Made in ie
Stealthy Grot Snipa




Thanks guys that clears it up for when he doesn't deserve it

Nurgle Daemons blog
http://nurglestally.blogspot.ie/

Chaos Dwarfs 8/5/1 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: