So, a debate arose among members of our club involving a vampire lord. This vampire lord could fly. He stood on a spot so the things around him could march, and then he flew about eight inches to a new spot so things around there could march, and then he flew another 12 inches to a third clump of units so they could march. Our group of about eight people was evenly split: could he do it? or, put more generally, may any move more than once in the same movement phase, assuming it doesn't use more than its total movement allowance? I don't see a problem, but I don't know the rule either. Opinions would be appreciated.
|