Hey all,
I am having a big 5k point game tomorrow of CSM vs DE
I have an intriguing question however about the Aegis Defense Line + Quadgun's special rule, Interceptor.
The rules states that the model with interceptor rule, at the end of the enemy movement phase, can be fired at any one unit that has entered from reserves, then goes on to state that if you do this, you may not fire that said weapon during your upcoming turn.
The question I have, is this;
If my opponent brings in 4 flyers during his turn, deep striking them on the board, and I have 1 Aegis gun, is it allowed to shoot at each flyer? or is it allowed to simply shoot at 1? I have a funny feeling I am simply thinking wishfully, and if so... I will need more Guns lol
|